Back to the Garden – Wild Mountain Series Part I

Back to the Garden presents a frightening and tragic possibility for ecological downfall in our future, but doesn’t ignore our affirmative connection to nature and other people.

Code Blue

Title: Code Blue Author: Marissa Slaven ISBN: 978-1-927685-27-3  Publication date: April 22, 2018 Category: Fiction Ordering: See Kindle and print . The suggested market retail price is $13.95 USD. Links: Climate Hope 365 TV Network, Interview with Eco-fiction.com, Hamilton News Code Blue is a YA speculative thriller mystery set in

Cave Walker

Cave Walker tells the story of Gillian Berry, a talented breakfast chef who works at her mother’s charming B&B, the Pointed Firs Inn. After Gillian foresees the death of her love of life, Neil Foster, she nervously journeys into the Cave of Desperate Cries in the deep woods of Maine, hoping to save his life.

The Battle for the Black Fen

Title: The Battle for the Black Fen (part IV of The Infinite Games series) Author: Annis Pratt ISBN: 978-1-927685-24-2 Publication date: (2nd edition) Out on Kindle in October and print edition in December 2018 Category: Fiction SMRP: $12.95 USD Ordering: Amazon We are happy to be working with Annis Pratt,

Off Grid and Free

Off Grid and Free: My Path to the Wilderness is the story of the journey Ron Melchiore undertook as a young man from the city, first to homesteading in northern Maine and then to living in the bush of Northern Saskatchewan.

Winds of Change

Title: Winds of Change: Short Stories about Our Climate ISBN: 978-1-927685-15-0 Authors: Various Publication date: October 16, 2015 Category: Fiction/Anthology Ordering: 14.95 USD print; 6.99 USD Kindle “About time some serious writers and artists engaged with the biggest issue of our time–maybe all time. These stories show that engagement fully


Title: Garapaima: A Monster Fish Novel Author: Mark Spitzer Category: Fiction Publication date: August 15, 2015 Ordering: Amazon Print (12.95 USD) or Amazon Kindle ($5.99 USD) Buy at U. Central Arkansas Bookstore A twenty-foot-long, mutated monster-fish is loose in Phantom Loon Lake, Ontario, thanks to a top secret government conspiracy

The Suicide Season

Title: The Suicide Season Author: Jeremy Gadd Category: Fiction Original Publication Date: February 10, 2015. The Suicide Season is one of our first titles to be acquired by our partner Stormbird Press. Please watch their site for ordering information.

Two Houses of Oikos

Title:  Two Houses of Oikos – Essays from the Environmental AgeCategory: Non-fiction Authors: James A. Schaefer Publication date: April 8, 2015 ISBN:978-1-927685-11-2 Buy: Amazon (print); Amazon (e-book) Praise for Two Houses of Oikos “A great collection … crisp, entertaining, and very good fun to read.” – Stuart Pimm, Doris Duke

The Mysterious Frog

Category: Fiction Authors: Lucas Christopoulos and Kirby Record Publication date: November 2014; out of print December 31, 2018 Amazon e-book: $5.99 USD / printed title (4-colors, 6×9): $20.95 USD ISBN: 978-1-927685-08-2 Pages: 106 pp.

© 2019 Moon Willow Press . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.